GreenFILE

GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. The database provides indexing and abstracts for more than 1,000,000 records, as well as Open Access full text for more … Continued

Health Reference Center

Includes comprehensive, in-depth coverage of body systems, health issues, diseases and conditions, treatments and procedures, and nutrition information.

Help Now

Students communicate with live, online tutors using an interactive, virtual whiteboard to chat, write, draw, copy/paste text or images, and graph homework problems. The SkillSurfer feature offers skills-building and test preparation assistance with the option to connect directly to a live tutor. All live tutoring sessions are saved and can be replayed as well as … Continued

Hoopla

This on-demand digital media platform allows you to borrow movies, music, audiobooks, ebooks, comics, and TV shows to enjoy on your computer, tablet, or phone – and even your TV! With no waiting, titles can be streamed immediately, or downloaded to phones or tablets for offline enjoyment later. There are hundreds of thousands of titles … Continued

Hoopla Kids

Hoopla is a digital media service offered by the Florham Park Public Library that allows you to borrow movies, music, audiobooks, ebooks, comics, and TV shows to enjoy on your computer, tablet, or phone – and even your TV! With no waiting, titles can be streamed immediately, or downloaded to phones or tablets for offline … Continued

Job Now

Live, anytime, anywhere job assistance, including resume critique and proven interview techniques.

Kanopy

Stream more than 30,000 titles, including award-winning documentaries, critically acclaimed films, rare and hard-to-find titles, independent films, foreign films, and classic movies. Collections include The Great Courses, The Criterion Collection, and PBS among many others. Kanopy is available on any Apple or Android device, Apple TV, Roku, and Chromecast. Watch up to 10 films a … Continued