ERIC, the Education Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and research. The database provides access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index. Content includes journal articles, research reports, curriculum and teaching guides, conference papers, dissertations and theses, and books dating back to 1966.
A comprehensive resource for career exploration and planning.
Access and search through digitized copies of The Florham Park Eagle and Florham Park Weekly News from 1960 to the present day. Available in the Library only.
Click the button below to view the latest issue of the monthly Florham Park Press.
The Florham Park Update is a quarterly newsletter issued by the Borough of Florham Park. Click below to read the latest issue!
Stream or download the music you love. Enjoy 5 songs/music video downloads a week and unlimited audio streaming. Available from your computer, phone, or tablet. Freegal’s music library gives you access to 15+ million songs from 200+ genres, music videos and curated playlists.
The Gale Directory of Publications and Broadcast Media contains listings for radio and television stations and cable companies. Print and broadcast contact information is also listed.
Online access 24/7 to a generous collection of encyclopedias, almanacs and specialized reference sources in eBook format for multidisciplinary research.
GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. The database provides indexing and abstracts for more than 1,000,000 records, as well as Open Access full text for more … Continued