A comprehensive resource for career exploration and planning. NEW AND RETURNING USERS Getting Started with Ferguson’s Career Guidance Center Note: If you already have an account with any of the following digital resources, you can use your existing username and password to sign in here—no need to create a new account: Need Further Help? Call us … Continued
Source for business and residential information, including data on tens of millions of businesses and hundreds of millions of consumers. (formerly RefUSA) Note: Access to this database is exclusively available within library premises. Need Further Help? Call us at 973-377-2694 or email reference@flo.mainlib.org
An online database designed to assist the general public in legal matters of all kinds. It includes exclusive full text for many top consumer legal reference books, as well as thousands of legal forms. NEW USERS Getting Started with Legal Information Reference Center Note: If you already have an account with any of the following digital … Continued
The Gale Directory of Publications and Broadcast Media contains listings for radio and television stations and cable companies. Print and broadcast contact information is also listed.
This database provides full-text coverage of top business, management, and economics journals and periodicals. NEW USERS Getting Started with Business Source Elite Click on Go to Business Source Elite at the bottom of this page Enter your library card number and sign in In the top right corner, click on MyEBSCO then Create an account Proceed by filling out … Continued
Online access 24/7 to a generous collection of encyclopedias, almanacs and specialized reference sources in eBook format for multidisciplinary research.