Teacher Reference Center
A complimentary research database for teachers, Teacher Reference Center (TRC) provides indexing and abstracts for more than 230 peer-reviewed journals.
TumbleMath
TumbleMath has the most comprehensive collection of math stories available anywhere- all in our world famous TumbleBook format which combines animation, narration, and sound to create a compelling and enticing story book for students of all ages. The books are accompanied by supplementary materials such as lesson plans and quizzes. TumbleMath is a perfect complement … Continued
ERIC
ERIC, the Education Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and research. The database provides access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index. Content includes journal articles, research reports, curriculum and teaching guides, conference papers, dissertations and theses, and books dating back to 1966.
Curriculum Resource Center
For teachers and home schoolers: access fact sheets, visual aids, classroom activities, and other resources to help you plan your curriculum.
World Almanac for Kids
A resource for student reports and research, including extensive, up-to-date articles; videos; interactive games; science projects; and Homework Help; plus Teacher Resources with lesson plans.
Brainfuse
Brainfuse is a personalized, live tutoring platform built for students, job seekers, and veterans. Students communicate with live, online tutors using an interactive, virtual whiteboard to chat, write, draw, copy/paste text or images and graph homework problems. The SkillSurfer feature offers skills building and test preparation assistance with the option to connect directly to a … Continued
Help Now
Students communicate with live, online tutors using an interactive, virtual whiteboard to chat, write, draw, copy/paste text or images, and graph homework problems. The SkillSurfer feature offers skills-building and test preparation assistance with the option to connect directly to a live tutor. All live tutoring sessions are saved and can be replayed as well as … Continued
Secondary Schools Explora
Search online databases for articles in academic journals, magazines, and newspapers.
Primary Schools Explora
Contains complete articles from elementary school magazines and encyclopedia entries.
Educator’s Edition Explora
Find primary source documents, informational texts, and curriculum support materials.