Encyclopedic entries on everything from history and science to geography and biography provide the perfect starting point for your research needs.
This database provides full-text coverage of top business, management, and economics journals and periodicals.
Step-by-step auto repair instructions, maintenance schedules, recalls, diagrams, and more.
Download ebooks and audiobooks 24 hours a day, 356 days a year with Cloud Library. Get access to the latest bestsellers, new releases and more on the go. Available on your phone and tablet.
Unbiased ratings for more than 9,000 products and services.
Creativebug offers unlimited access to thousands of online art and craft video classes taught by artists and creative experts. The program is easy to use, with features such as chapter divisions, note-taking tools, and more. Courses cover many subjects including sewing, quilting, paper crafts, jewelry, painting, kids crafts, and more. Available for download are patterns, templates, … Continued
For teachers and home schoolers: access fact sheets, visual aids, classroom activities, and other resources to help you plan your curriculum.
Source for business and residential information, including data on tens of millions of businesses and hundreds of millions of consumers. (formerly RefUSA)
Choose a database and search for abstracts, full text journal articles, and encyclopedia entries on a wide variety of topics. Databases available include resources for students, educators, and researchers on business, science, literature, military, and government.
Find primary source documents, informational texts, and curriculum support materials.