The Palace Project

Introducing the Palace Project, an e-reading experience developed by and for libraries. With the Palace app you have access to the library’s digital collections in one place. Enjoy thousands of free books from the Palace Bookshelf as well as titles your library has purchased through the Palace Marketplace–available exclusively in the app. Download the Palace … Continued

Newspaper Source Plus

Newspaper Source Plus provides a full-text digital collection of the world’s major news content. It includes millions of articles from newspapers and newswires and offers television and radio transcripts and ongoing daily updates from popular news sources. Newspaper Source Plus offers full text for nearly 500 U.S. newspapers including: USA Today The Washington Post Star Tribune The … Continued

Hoopla Kids

Hoopla is a digital media service offered by the Florham Park Public Library that allows you to borrow movies, music, audiobooks, ebooks, comics, and TV shows to enjoy on your computer, tablet, or phone – and even your TV! With no waiting, titles can be streamed immediately, or downloaded to phones or tablets for offline … Continued

Kanopy Kids

Kanopy Kids provides thoughtful entertainment for children aged preschool and up. Parents and caregivers can stream videos from a curated selection of educational and enriching videos on Kanopy Kids with developmentally appropriate, age-based ratings, as well as additional parental controls to help keep kids safe. Kids’ categories include TV series, learning languages, animated storybooks, anime … Continued

Pressreader

Get digital access to more than 7,000 of the world’s top magazines and newspapers on your computer, tablet, or phone. There are no limits and no fines.

Freegal

Stream or download the music you love. Enjoy 5 songs/music video downloads a week and unlimited audio streaming. Available from your computer, phone, or tablet.  Freegal’s music library gives you access to 15+ million songs from 200+ genres, music videos and curated playlists.

Hoopla

This on-demand digital media platform allows you to borrow movies, music, audiobooks, ebooks, comics, and TV shows to enjoy on your computer, tablet, or phone – and even your TV! With no waiting, titles can be streamed immediately, or downloaded to phones or tablets for offline enjoyment later. There are hundreds of thousands of titles … Continued

Kanopy

Stream more than 30,000 titles, including award-winning documentaries, critically acclaimed films, rare and hard-to-find titles, independent films, foreign films, and classic movies. Collections include The Great Courses, The Criterion Collection, and PBS among many others. Kanopy is available on any Apple or Android device, Apple TV, Roku, and Chromecast. Watch up to 10 films a … Continued