Middle Search Plus provides full text for more than 140 popular, middle school magazines. All full text articles included in the database are assigned a reading level indicator (Lexiles). Full text is also available for thousands of biographies and historical essays. Middle Search Plus also contains 84,774 biographies, 105,786 primary source documents, and a School Image Collection of photos, maps and flags.
NEW USERS
Getting Started with Middle Search Plus
- Click on Go to Middle Search Plus at the bottom of this page
- Enter your library card number and sign in
- In the top right corner, click on MyEBSCO then Create an account
- Proceed by filling out the form, then click Create account
- After creating an account, sign in with your username and password
Note: If you already have an account with any of the following digital resources, you can use your existing username and password to sign in here—no need to create a new account:
- Academic Search Premier
- Business Source Elite
- EBSCOhost
- Educator’s Edition Explora
- ERIC
- GreenFILE
- Health Source: Consumer Edition
- Image Collection
- Legal Information Reference Center
- Literary Reference Center
- MasterFILE Elite
- Military & Government Collection
- Newspaper Source Plus
- NoveList or NoveList K-8
- Points of View Reference Center
- Primary Schools Explora
- Primary Search
- Regional Business News
- Secondary Schools Explora
- Small Business Reference Center
- Teacher Reference Center
Need Further Help?
Call us at 973-377-2694 or email reference@flo.mainlib.org