Referencia Latina
Esta base de datos a texto completo en español cubre una amplia gama de temas dentro y fuera de la academia.
Image Collection
The Image Collection database consists of more than 1 million total images in these categories, broken down as follows: Photographs Images from Canadian Press, Getty Images, and UPI Maps from Antenna Audio Photographs from public domain sources The images consist of a wide array of photos and maps, with an emphasis on world news and events. Other … Continued
USA Facts
Our nation, in numbers. Government data from over 70 sources organized to show how the money flows, the impact, and who “the people” are.
Military & Government Collection
Designed to offer current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government, this database offers a thorough collection of periodicals, academic journals, and other content pertinent to the increasing needs of those sites. The Military & Government Collection provides cover-to-cover full text for nearly 300 journals and periodicals and indexing and abstracts for more than … Continued
MasterFILE Elite
Designed specifically for public libraries, this multidisciplinary database provides full text for more than 1,050 general reference publications with coverage dating as far back as 1984. Covering virtually every subject area of general interest, MasterFILE Elite also includes 52 full text reference books and an Image Collection of over 502,000 photos, maps and flags.
Academic Search Premier
A popular resource found in many scholarly settings worldwide, Academic Search Premier is a leading multidisciplinary research database.
Infobase Facts on File
Access up-to-date information from authoritative sources on a wide variety of subjects.
EBSCOhost
Choose a database and search for abstracts, full text journal articles, and encyclopedia entries on a wide variety of topics. Databases available include resources for students, educators, and researchers on business, science, literature, military, and government.
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Online access 24/7 to a generous collection of encyclopedias, almanacs and specialized reference sources in eBook format for multidisciplinary research.
Britannica Library
Encyclopedic entries on everything from history and science to geography and biography provide the perfect starting point for your research needs.